Staff page(updated april 1 2014)1

 

The direction and runnings of Redwood Park Church are overseen by a Governing Board/Board of Elders.
Current board members are:
Tim Henderson (chair; 1 year term) - timh@tbaytel.net
Kyle Lansdell (first vice-chair; 1 year term) - lansdellk@gmail.com
Jered Zieroth (second vice-chair; 2 year term) - jeredz@shaw.ca
Shara Bittle (treasurer; 2 year term) - rnsbittle@hotmail.com
Lori Harder (secretary; 2 year term) - lorih@tbaytel.net
Gayle Willoughby (1 year term) - gwillow@tbaytel.net
Geoff Lindberg (3 year term) - gklindberg@hotmail.com
Jim Thiessen (3 year term) - line1@shaw.ca
Jim Tiller (3 year term) - jim@tilkaconstruction.com
Joel Enyart (lead pastor) - jenyart@redwoodpark.org
General board email:  board@redwoodpark.org
Board members encourage in-person or email communication from our congregation about church or personal matters.